I return from the future to bring you your first listen to unreleased tunes from L’TRIC, SUPERMINI, PURPLE DISCO MACHINE, COLOUR CASTLE, and MR BELT & WEZOL!

Brand new music from CID, KASTRA, KISCH, and ELDERBROOK.

And fresh remixes from JAMES HYPE, ANDY JARVIS, and SONDR.

PARADISE PARTY – SHOW #145 – November 28th 2019.
Subscribe to the Podcast on Apple Podcasts or Spotify:

AND check out the curated playlists on Apple Music & Spotify:

Follow @paradiseparty on instagram!



  1. Dua Lipa – Dont Start Now (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  2. Andy Murphy & Ed Colman ft. Zak Love – So In Love (Colour Castle Remix)
  3. Alex Preston – Your Ragga (Kokiri Remix)
  4. Colour Castle & Supermini – On Fire (Extended Mix)
  5. Glowie – Unlovable (Joel Corry Remix)
  6. Ed Sheeran feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B – South Of The Border (Andy Jarvis Remix)
  7. Kastra & Modern Machines feat. Bianca Linta – Issues (Extended Mix)
  8. Chloe Wilson & Ivan Gough feat. NEIMY – 200 Years (L’Tric Extended Remix)
  9. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Not Dancing (Extended Mix)
  10. Steve Aoki & Backstreet Boys – Let It Be Me (Sondr Remix)
  11. Tiësto, Mabel – God Is A Dancer (James Hype Extended Remix)
  12. CID & Riddim Commission – ME N U (Extended Mix)
  13. Kisch – Wasted Love (Extended Mix)
  14. Casper Cole feat. Elderbrook – I Want It All (Extended Mix)